fbpx
Book Now
0

Shopping Bag

Monday - Friday from noon - 8pm

All the World’s a Stage

Enjoy two courses and a glass of wine for £20 with any valid theatre or concert ticket.

One appetiser and one main plate with a drink for £20 per person.
Choose from: house wine by the glass, a cocktail, bottle of beer or soft drink.
Available Sunday to Friday,
Excludes Lobster & Fillet Steak,
Please present a valid concert ticket.

Upcoming Theatre Shows
American idiot – Tuesday 2nd to Saturday 6th April 2019
Hair the Musical – Monday 8th to Saturday 13th April 2019
An evening with Katya Zamolodchikova – Sunday 14th April 2019
Ghost – The Musical – Tuesday 16th to Saturday 20th April 2019
Dirty Dancing- Monday 22nd to Saturday 27th April 2019
9 to 5 The Musical – Tuesday 17th to Saturday 21st September 2019
Curtains – Tuesday 8th to Saturday 12th October 2019
Avenue Q – Monday 21st to Saturday 26th October 2019
On your feet – Monday 28th October to Saturday 2nd November 2019
The Magic of Motown – Wednesday 13th November 2019
Priscilla Queen of the Desert – Monday 25th to Saturday 30th November 2019
The Bodyguard – Tuesday 10th December 2019 – Saturday 4th January 2020
We Will Rock You – Monday 27th January to Saturday 8th February 2020

 

Reserve now

Explore

Related Events

Private Events

At weekends Menagerie transforms into a party like no other, hosted by our Menagerie Angels, guests enjoy an exclusive club experience. With bottle tables available from 10.30pm every Friday and Saturday.

Plan your Event